Introduction

Hi,

I am a Microsoft Guru. I’ve been around since Windows server 2003, have 20 years expierence with technology, I am MCSA, MCSE, MVP. Cisco CCNP. I’ve enrolled countless systems with clusters, SAN’s, failovers. U can’t imagine it.

Or not?

No, I’m just a regular who works in the IT field. I want to improve my knowledge over the years, get some certificates to improve my job opportunities.

Now i will share my first Quest. A multi-user home gaming system with microsoft technology.

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

